CPRS Information

Education listed here is for initial certification for the CPRS only. If you are seeking education for recertification please use the Approved Education by Region or Approved Education for Homestudy tabs. If you are unable to locate trainings, you may email info@vacertboard.org for more information.

Looking for an approved trainer in your region? You can search the list of approved trainers, here.

CPRS Application | Region Map

If you are an approved DBHDS trainer for the 72 hours CPRS curriculum and would like your training listed on our website email Alissa at abradley@vacertboard.org.

 

Organization Name Email Phone Address
Alethea Lambert alambert@hnncsb.org +1 (757) 788-0406
400 Medical Dr., Suite A
Hampton, VA 23666
United States
Sandy Kanehl sandykanehl@hotmail.com +1 (434) 455-0053
2600 Memorial Ave., Suite 107
Lynchburg, VA 22193
United States
Byron Johnson bjohnson@nwcsb.com +1 (540) 325-6000
1014 Amherst St.
Winchester, VA 22601
United States
Erin Tucker onourowndirector@gmail.com +1 (434) 979-2440
123 4th St.
Charlottesville, VA 22903
United States
Kyah Khalsa kyah.khalsa@alexandriava.gov +1 (703) 915-7026
4480 Kint St., 5th Fl.
Alexandria, VA 22302
United States
Bobby Bush B_L_Bush@yahoo.com +1 (540) 476-0945
-
Harrisburg, VA -
United States
Anthony Swann Anthony.Swann@dvs.virginia.gov +1 (540) 840-3003
_
Fredericksburg, VA -
United States
Tracy Ringquist rimprogrammgr@gmail.com +1 (540) 645-6042
4701 market St., Suite C
Fredericksburg, VA 22408
United States
Joe Stafford stafford615@yahoo.com +1 (703) 740-7398
-
Fredericksburg, VA -
United States
Hiter Davis, IV gdavis@rappahannockareacsb.org
-
Fredericksburg, VA -
United States

Pages