Doula Registry

Name Expire Date
Name
Latonya D. Williams-West
Email
info@latonyadeshelle.com
Address

Chester, VA 23831

County
Chesterfield
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
Gender
Female
04/07/2025
Name
JoAnne Stevens
Email
joanne@divineblessingsbirthservices.com
Address

Richmond, VA 23223

County
Richmond (city)
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
Gender
Female
04/08/2025
Name
Chelsea Watson
Email
cwatson@birthincolorrva.org
Address

Richmond, VA 23223

County
Richmond (city)
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
Gender
Female
04/11/2025
Name
Kadijah Scott
Email
kadijah.scott@aol.com
Address

Richmond, VA 23223

County
Richmond (city)
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
White or Caucasian
Gender
Female
04/11/2025
Name
Ebony Allen
Email
eallen@birthincolorrva.org
Address

Richmond, VA 23227

County
Henrico
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
Gender
Female
04/11/2025
Name
Alexis Jackson
Email
aperry@birthincolorrva.org
Address

Petersburg, VA 23803

County
Petersburg (city)
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
Gender
Female
04/11/2025
Name
Ashley Nadia Gopaul
Email
agopaul@birthincolorrva.org
Address

Henrico, VA 23233

County
Henrico
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Asian or Pacific Islander
Gender
Female
04/11/2025
Name
Dana Williams
Email
dwilliams@birthincolorrva.org
Address

Richmond, VA 23231

County
Henrico
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
Gender
Female
04/11/2025
Name
Indee Hopewell Jordan
Email
ajordan@birthincolorrva.org
Address

Chesterfield, VA 23832

County
Chesterfield
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
Gender
Female
04/11/2025
Name
Amber N. Heiskill
Email
aheiskill@birthincolorrva.og
Address

North Chesterfield, VA 23235

County
Chesterfield
Employer Address

,

Ethnicity
Black or African American
White or Caucasian
Gender
Female
04/11/2025